Leadership and Providers

Camber Leadership

Robert “Bobby” Eklofe, MHSA

dr. anh vinh

Anh Vinh, MD

Executive Medical Director of Medical Services
dr. Jyotsna Adma

Jyotsna Adma, M.D.

Medical Director of Psychiatry Services

Frederick A. Watts, LCSW, LSCSW

Senior Clinical Consultant

Annmarie Arensberg, LSCSW

Vice President of Clinical Advancement

Brittany Broeckelman, LSCSW

Vice President of Clinical Services

Sara B. Schlagel, LSCSW, LCSW

Vice President of Behavioral Health Services

Taylor Ziegler, DNP, FNP

Vice President of Nursing

Pete Barndollar

Director of Human Resources
alexandra beineman

Alexandra Beineman, LMSW

Director of Program and Staff Development

Venessa Kondo

Director of Utilization Review

Kerri Lewis

Director of Marketing and Communications
audrey lindenmeyer

Audrey Lindenmeyer, MLS

Director of Operations and Compliance

Eric Marley

Director of Financial Reporting
Janny Sivilay

Janny Sivilay, LSCSW

Associate Director of Admissions

Medical and Psychiatry Providers

Shilpa Agraharkar, M.D.

Dr. Sirnivasa Panuganti KVC Wheatland Hospital

Srinivasa Panuganti, M.D.

Gregory Prier psychiatrist, mental health, kansas city, children and teen mental health

Gregory Prier, D.O.

Child Psychiatrist

Raghu Reddy, M.D.


Van Tran, M.D.

Medical Provider

Melissa Barkemeyer

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Jennifer Brown

Advanced Practice Nurse Practitioner

Shonda Colella

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Julia Fields, PMHNP- BC

Nurse Practitioner
mia manfredi, aprn, mental health family nurse practioner kansas city

Mia Manfredi

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
holly stein

Holly Stein, MSN, APRN, PMHNP-BC

Nurse Practitioner

Camber Kansas City

Brynn Fowler, LSCSW

Executive Director

Phillip E. Caldwell Sr.

Associate Director of Programs

Laurel Phillips, LSCSW

Associate Clinical Director

Henry “Joe” Toney

Associate Director of Programs

Camber Wichita

Erin Connelly Marceau, LSCSW

Executive Director
tyler terry

Tyler Terry

Director of Programs

Jannah Clark

Associate Clinical Director

Cara Dawes

Associate Director of Administration

Tiffany Deschner

Associate Director of Nursing

Camber Hays

Sarah Berens, LSCSW

Executive Director

Marlayna Hargitt, BSN, RN

Director of Nursing

Trevor Kennedy

Associate Director of Programs